You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Bilingual] Being old destiny, become adults that option

in #life5 years ago

Gorgeous shots and an interestign read let me respond onaturity I know many tie it with age but I think differently myself, I have seen very mature teens and very immature adults, so I think although with manymyself including we get more mature with age that is not the case with everyone, some will always be immature, and some develop Mature habits from a young age,

Sort:  

Thats what I mean, is the maturity with increasing age make we adults? not necessarily. Because maturity is non-physical so it can be learned even if someone is very young. Thanks for your respond, I think our conversation is a sign our maturity. Is that right my friend @tattoodjay ??

Yes your right it is a sign of our maturity, people taking the time ot thing about an issue and responding :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83