You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How The Mind Cures Diseases AND Creates Reality... perhaps one of the Best Videos You'll watch this Year...

in #life7 years ago

Thank you so much @sacret-agent for those kind words. I'm now in the top 50. I jumped 10 rank from 53 to 42 today. I'm very grateful for it. It made my day, week and month at least it help.

I love Bruce Lipton. This guys is a genius. He thought me a lot.

Thank you again for this kinds words and all the nice things you've done for me so far. You are a very wise and kind person. I really mean this!

Sort:  

@teamsteem You just got my witness vote. I have been on steemit since July 2016, not sure how we haven't crossed paths more but I have been following you for sometime and somehow did not realize you were a witness.

Thank you for the support! It's really much appreciated. I just reach the top 50 as I just mentioned. You have a very interesting blog and I'm following now.

Awesome man, I hope to provide valuable content!

Thank You... But the Honor goes to You...

You & Your Posts ARE the True Inspiration for many, many people here on Steemit...

Cheers !!

My vote goes for @teamsteem. However, I have never interacted with teamsteem.

Thanks for your post. I enjoy Bruce Lipton and quantum physics too.

I also love that you're drumming up support for someone you believe in! I've just voted for @TeamSteem so one more vote for you! Congratulations on your huge leap from 53 to 42! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84