You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arcade Centres Still Exist... If You Search in the Right Places

in #life6 years ago

I still remember playing those games that had guns and you had to shot people with the gun... TIME CRISIS! yeah, that was the name of the game! Damn, those games were awesome!! Where did the magic of those games go! I spent a small fortune playing time crisis on arcades! Me and my family had teams of 2, the team that was able to go longer on Time Crisis had to pay for dinner hehehe... Good old days :(

Sort:  

I had Time Crisis on the PS1 but sadly never played it in the arcades. Missed out. :(

I also had time crisis for ps1! And for PS2! After remembering the name i actually went around to see if someone was selling them for a cheap price... it's in my "to buy list" sooner or later i need to get time crisis again and play!

And now i just remember... i think we can't play it anymore on the new flat screen tvs... need to research this topic, i so want to play it now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81