You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Retro Video Gaming is Where It's at, Baby!

in #life5 years ago

There aren't many games that I would play again... Probably the halo franchise, the fable franchise, some Final Fantasies (VII, X and XII), I need to download pre-historik 2, I loved that game when I was a kid, need to replay it, Gears of War, the early Call of Duties, and I think that's it... I mainly played MMORPGs and I can't replay those I think xD
I'm in a movie and tv show phase right now, watching Gotham, will watch the Nightflyers after (it has something to do with George RR Martin so u should check it out if u like GoT), Sex Education too, and got 2 or 3 more TV shows on standby to watch, letting the episodes pile on to binge watch them xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56