You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chop Chop

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I'll probably have to do what zoomer has done and shave my head... i'm 24 and my hair has alredy fallen a lot... the only reason i haven't done it is because i can get a once a month haircut and, with short hair, its hard to notice... still, sooner or later i'll have to go for it and shave it all away, thank god i got good beard genetics, i can probably grow a almighty beard!

I'll have to spend the rest of my life looking like a circumcised penis, well i work out and i'm full of veins so... a giant veiny circumcised buffed penis xD

EDIT: And my country is full of sun so i'll probably tan it and go for the dark giant veiny circumcised buffed penis look ahahaha

Sort:  

Hahaha!! There you go, you will have that look nailed!!!

Shaved head and beard is a good look, you will be laughing! :0D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68804.78
ETH 3766.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49