You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solder

in #life5 years ago

Wait, you don't have a soldering iron? Shame on you, what kind of man doesn't have a soldering iron! I sleep with mine under the pillow in case I need to solder something in the middle of the night...

PS: You are not alone, I don't actually have a soldering iron too

Sort:  

What!? You DON'T have a soldering iron!?

What the hell kind of man are you!?!

Lol, we could go round in circles for ages :0D. He was pure baffled at the idea a man didn't own one.

So am I, to be honest.

But what!? I mean why, I mean, my flabber is gasted!

You can fix electronics with it. And re-attach jack plugs to their cables. And look interesting and smart while you inhale fumes.

Oooo, actually I could do with fixing Jack plugs!!

A real man doesn't need a soldering iron... a real man uses duct tape for everything!

I think the two might be linked!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87