You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Expert

in #life6 years ago

In my house we have a Roomba! They charge by themselves they are reliable and they clean the house at night while we sleep! Best thing i've ever bought! It was actually a present for my mother! To clean up all the hair that my dog was shedding!

Sort:  

Do you know, I have looked long and hard at them andalways wondered if they were as good as people say! I have decided that will be my next gadget!

You can set it to do the cleaning in the middle of the night while you sleep! It's like having little helping gnomes in your house that clean the floor while you sleep!

And if the wife ever goes out for some days you won't have to spend the day before her return cleaning because Roomba has already done it! I literally throw bread crumbs, etc... to the floor and the Roomba cleans everything!

That sounds flipping marvellous. Do you have carpets or wood flooring?

granite floors and wood floors, but it cleans carpets just as well!

With the added bonus of putting a cat on top of it and taking a cool picture of a cat driving a Roomba!

The cat thing has always appealed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71