You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Not Really That Exciting!

in #life5 years ago

People get worried, rumors are created and begin to circulate.

I heard a rumor that you were abducted by aliens and that was the reason you weren't posting... something to do with alien probing. But then Trump said "Fake News" so I kinda calmed down.

At least you aren't like me... I take 3-4 months vacations out of nowhere without saying anything.

Sort:  

That was a true story though. Trump saying it was fake news was more of a reflex thing he can't control. The aliens gave me his meds but I ate them all by accident.

I've done the many month hiatus, twice. For a few months every year I usually live in an area that doesn't have any internet connection, just to be away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78