You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Looked Damn Fine Yesterday!

in #life6 years ago

No problem if another girl joins in :P
Check out yesterdays‘s post of mine, nominated you to a challenge many guys (and it seems girls as well) would like to see you take place in. See you at SF 😜

Sort:  

Is @anomadsoul paying you for nominating me for the challenge? 😈 He tries to make me take part on it when he first had the idea for that challenge thingy.

Haha, actually he isn‘t - Guess we just both appreciate beautfiul and hot pictures 🤷🏻‍♂️😜

Nein! Niet, No! I haven't told anyone to nominate you, all the nominations are organic! Also, I didn't nominate you to spare me the denial but, seems like a lot of people want you to join. So stop whining and playing hard to get and just go with it, give your audience what they are asking for damn woman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69262.56
ETH 3778.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51