You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–It's Okay To Date Yourself!๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago

Until you pretend you're two people at once and start talking to yourself. ;)

Sort: ย 

Hahaha... Could be a bad signs if you're talking to yourself...

Really bad sign..ha ha

Have a nice day...

U2
Check me out and help me to grow

"If you rely on someone else to have fun. Then you are going to be screwed.
If you can't go to dinner or activity yourself, Not only do you lose your relationship, But you lose a lot more."

Those are immortal words in my heart. Trust me @kaylinart, i resonate with it.

OMG ! LOL maybe don't go that far lol

Hey I don't need to go that far this year and hopefully ever again hahaha XD

OMG XD

Maybe this happens)))

this is me whenever im alone hahahaah.okay, im weird.

I talk to myself most times

Well I will be doing this for the first time in 28 years after breaking up with my Ex 2 weeks ago... :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90