You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegas #1: Utah To Las Vegas Road Trip!

in #life7 years ago

I wondered where you had been the last few days, been busy I see! Exciting for you I bet, a nice road trip! Have a lot of fun @kaylinart and thank you for giving me my fix of Kaylin posts! Hehe 😃

Sort:  

Awww :) Thank you hehehe It has been way nice! But I haven't had much internet access! So I haven't been able to feed my Steemit addiction hehe .

Always welcome 😃
Aww poor you, thank god you lived though without Steemit! Hehe but I am glad you have really been enjoying yourself and being on your road trip. 😃

LMAO ! I have :) Heheh Not poor me! It's good to escape the internet once in a while.

Hehe sometimes it is good, though not sure how I would go with a few days without haha! Anyways, can't wait to see more pictures and hear more about your road trip! 😎

Heheh thank you :) I have lots more to post over the next few days.

I forgot to thank you for the up-votes on my posts earlier! You are amazing and so generous, it will help me out so much. <3

Aww I"m glad it's helping you out :) Heheh NO problem!

Excellent! I will be waiting for those posts to come through then 😊

Aww I"m glad it's helping you out :) Heheh NO problem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87