You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello World~

in #life6 years ago

Halo !

Selamat atas kelahiran your baby 💓

I wish your wife for speedy recovery and that your baby will graduate from the premature box as soon as possible, when the baby is strong enough, so the both of you could hold her in your loving arms.

My first was born premature as well and he is 8 yo now 😊

Crossing fingers all will be well on your end, for baby's and wife's health, and also for hospital expenses.

I am not on teammalaysia, but give me a shout should there anything I can do. You can message me either in English or Malay (although I understand better in Indonesian than Malay).

Voting this at 100%

Sending xoxo

(Thanks @killerwhale for the tag)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73