You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is The Point Of Being A Decent Human Being In Indecent times?

in #life5 years ago

Life is challenging. I can appreciate all the points you make. I would say - keep the faith. One of my mentors says " We're never given anything in life that we can't handle".
We were made for these times.
It forces us to dig deep and find our own strength and courage AND step up into our leadership - however that may look.
Seek out people and communities who have the same great values as you and are the change makers to usher in a new better more peaceful and fair world.

Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time to explore my little rant. I agree it can be so challenging, I guess I often take it for granted because at my peak I don't let anything stop me, but as I get warn down I tend to forget those principles I hold dear. I'll try to dig deeper I know what I want, sometimes you just have to take a breathe before you keep going up that mountain. Can't take on everything in one go, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66