You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Laptop Is Trying To Murder Me

in #life6 years ago

Hhah, this happened to me several times with my left hand when typing on laptop :)
Only fingers got shocked... and I think it was, because I wasn't grounded and the room I was in... is kinda underground... electricity ran out of my bare foot :)

Sort:  

That's so weird @trayan! Only your left hand! Mine actually feels like it's coming out of the left side...so interesting you said that. Did you find a fix?

yeah you need to be with good thick rubber shoes and not wet feet :)
but it is also possible that you produce the electricity....
like full of energy, releasing the excess around your body
bio power :)
sometimes could be hard to explain that you electrify the atmosphere with your toughts..
not a big secret...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72