You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Is Your Most Influential Teacher @senseicat

in #life6 years ago

I had a teacher in 9th grader (this is a negative story btw)

It was my english teacher.
and i was planning to take english as 1 of my exams.

but that teacher got the job as our teacher only because there were no other candidates.
and that teacher was partly russian and she barely spoke english.
so that made me scared of choosing english as my exam and i chose society instead.

most of the time we were in class trying to teach our teacher english grammar.

Sort:  

Oh, thank you for sharing that story. This is an excellent example of how a teacher can influence your life. I think that you made a reasonable choice based on the circumstances. I hope that you had some positive experiences too and I know that those stories are more rare, but that is also why those positive experiences have to be treasured.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68014.29
ETH 3541.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16