You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You all tried, but she passed on.

in #life6 years ago

I remembered your post @ogoowinner when you raised her fee and @rufans delivered the money.
She did surgery but they messed up and because of that she needed another surgery to fix that. She grew thin due to this shit and many more things were said by you but this is what I remember of that post.

But such is life.. Like the bible said;
The whole world lieth in wickedness.

Kemi rest in peace

Sort:  

Concerning financial assistance at the footer of this post.

The only place I need support is the "house rent" issue my parent are struggling with.
Dues of 1½years now.

That's just the place my parent are financially incapacitated at the moment.

Your kind support will be greatly appreciated. Thank you @ogoowinner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92