You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit INTERVIEW: Witness @timcliff on SBD, reward distribution, Steemit 2018

in #life6 years ago

Thanks @davidpakman and @timcliff. I am a witness and Tim has helped me a lot, including him voting for me early on. The communities and STM features definitely have the potential for giving Steem a great boost this year. I intend to carefully monitor the situation with communities in particular since I am currently expanding my own Steem site - http://steemocean.com - to include some content discovery tools, but if communities are going to replicate some of what I am making, I will redirect my energy into more useful directions!
Thanks for sharing guys. Upped and Resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78