You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life Today: Visiting AdaCore in New York City - Oktoberfest with my Colleagues

in #life7 years ago

Must be awesome to work for such a company that cares so much for its employees. :) That is a seriously weird sight when you walk in the office. But, then again, I kinda like the laid back and modern vibe. Not at all a bad choice for software company office design. :D

Sort:  

I, as an employee of that company, find the display a bit weird. We're a software company, and there's an altar to the Mammon of hardware! ;-)

Yes, I likes the company. And I am not alone: the turnover is very small, most people stays for a long time working for AdaCore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82