You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting back into the rhythm of full time work is fun

in #life5 years ago

I am amazed at your job, I wouldn't be able to enjoy it since i hate long drives, but it's amazing that you get to see much of the land and doing meaningful work at rehabilitating it... <3

Hope your car will be improved .... specially since you will be doing a lot of driving in it !

Always nice to see an update from you, mazza <3

Sort:  

Thanks Spoder. It is exciting stuff. I can't wait to see some of the sites I'm working on fully rehabilitated. That will be a nice day.

This line of work has give me a chance to see a huge amount of the country actually. I've been to the remotest parts of WA and NT and have travelled extensively throughout WA and parts of North Queensland. It's a nice perk that comes along with this type of work.

Driving isn't a bad thing. You can put on some music or a podcast and it gives you some good thinking time.

My car will get a good clean this weekend. It will be fine. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87