You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Karma Just Coming Back Around, My Three Things For The Week - D00k13 Digest #105

in #life6 years ago

watched it all, nice shots! tbh I laughed when you said you pooped your pants.. you said it so matter of factly.. but I understand it is totally horrible experience :S how did you even get home. hope someone had some spare pants for you. :S

Sort:  

Yea shit happens lol no point in tip toeing around the subject. I think I must have made many laugh with that one, this is by far my most Resteemed post!

You asked lol, I wear briefs so most was contained and I was in my work uniform. I had clean pants to wear after cleaning myself up a little, was still very uncomfortable but at least I made it home without making a further mess. 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

😂😂😂😂👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol your a mom anyways, nothing should gross you out by now 😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69