You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fear's Influence In Decision Making.

in #life6 years ago

Fear has taken a lot from me, it has impeded my speed life in many ways.

When I decided to face my fears and excelled I felt bad for letting it take a lot from me before realising. I was scared of "what if the other pasture isn't greener" little did I know that the pasture was greener than I thought.

And 'heresay' is another thing we should desist from. Because, Mr. A failed there doesn't conclusively mean that Mr. B will fail too.

It's not bad to fall. But we must make sure that each time we fall, we pick something up. Falling makes us stronger for tomorrow.

Sort:  

Because, Mr. A failed there doesn't conclusively mean that Mr. B will fail too.

This is so true. Too many people live their life off the experiences of others when it’s so clear that the circumstances are by no means the same. Thanks for pointing that out 👍🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87