You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOODBYE FRIENDS! Saying Bye To Steemit is not easy(Look for the secret inside)

in #life6 years ago

I feel like leaving every day but I'm still here, and powering down so that if I do decide to go I will at least get all my steem back onto the trading platform where it came from. My first 4 months here hardly got a vote or a comment, and now 4 months later it's hardly worth the effort every day to carry on, and for me there's little love. But as you say, you can always come back again if you feel like it to try again over long months to rise up to be a whale. It's a shame that steemit doesn't reward good content

Sort:  

I don’t think you read the entire post. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85