You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIGITAL SHARECROPPERS - MY OWN CONTENT

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Glad to see you moving things under your control, let me know if you need an experienced Moderator for your YT channel and a chatroom Mod to keep things Family Friendly if you decide to go "live" and amp up your game with folks ;-)

You might want to ask a few of the others I do and have Moderated for, you might know them as @mericanhomestead, @daddykirbs...

You would be surprised just how many folks would really enjoy having you readily available to answer questions in real time.

And I am sure others who have seen me Mod a room can also chime in!

Sort:  

Interesting, I may have to give taht a go! Thanks for the advice, as I really have no clue about Youtube.

Do a thread on it and ask how many would love to do this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83