You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How things are going for me

in #life5 years ago

I remember when you used to be fun....

I liked the magic spliff though.

A yorkie mug? WTF!!

So what stuff can you do? What are you good at? Do you swollow?

I've heard what happened to Percy, so I'm guessing your dogs pretty fucked!

FYI there might be something wrong with your nose.

Sort:  

Life was more easy when STEEM was $5+. I remember i could afford to eat McDonalds every night. I can swallow stuff for STEEM, im not comfortable with swallowing everything that comes out of a person but throw me a number and we'll see what happens.
My dog is called Yorkie, he ate one of Percies rotted fingers, that's why he is sick. He can only walk in circles and pee sitting down like a girl dog. He's broken

I think there is something wrong with my nose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84