You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fundraise Help Blockchain Hospice Nurse Alyze With Chronic Autoimmune Disease and with Upvotes Too!

in #life5 years ago (edited)

If I were in a position to help more, I would surely do so... I understand quite well, the effects of Autoimmune diseases. Having been diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis back in 2016, I know too well the terrible effects that follow these diseases. Unable to work, and barely getting by, in unison with lesions on my brain, neck, and spine... these diseases "physically" change who you are forever.
I have given you my 100% upvote, as well as resteem, and will share in my groups... sending healing energy, prayers, and love your way Alyze...

Love and light to you my friend...


20190606_162900.jpg
Photo taken by me; sharing the love

Sort:  

Thank you very much @wesphilbin! Yes me too. Dealing with different disease after having Meningitis three years ago and hope to help her out!

@virtualgrowth, you are more than welcome! Meningitis is also bad juju... sending you continued positive energy as well. One day at a time...yes? I was going to tag Alyze, but didn't have the right name... so just left it as is. Good karma on your part helping out my friend...

Yes one challenging day and night at a time. Alyze isn't on steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77