You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello to all my Followers

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Great talking with you today, and lovely picture... kids keep it real. I have one son, but though my other half and I are not married, we consider ourselves to be "more than"..
So I have man grandchildren... 10 or so to be exact... You are on to something, as I said... hopefully it will catch on... like the love for a delicious BLT...

Sort:  

Thanks, it's always a pleasure to have a real conversation. I saw the last couple discord messages from my phone and I will respond at length soon... got a lot going on today, but I'm happy to have your help with the Writers Group.

Agreed; always a pleasure to speak with someone that doesn't have the name "Siri" or "Akexa" lol...
Hope to be able to help; I feel #steembasicincome is a positive endeavor in a system of automation...

I understand as well as far as busy; houseful of grandkids is always good for the soul...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92