You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Personal - Have You Ever Been on a Magical Mystery Tour?

in #life6 years ago

I'm never going to give birth to my child because I am a male, but that means that I can plan for a tour like this hahaha You really had a wonderful trip considering this post. And, I know you can0t tell us all, how it feels and how it was, but I'm sure it was magnificent!

I would really love to go to Africa, but I never thought about Egypt, dunno why. Still, seeing this post, it really makes me wanna go there and enjoy my time. I love to read sometimes about some historical topics. And to be in Egypt, I'm sure it is a special kind of feeling that I would really love to experience. I just want to see what it feels standing in front of the pyramids or something else that old.

Haha I'm sure that was fun when you landed :D xD Anyway, thanks a lot for this journey, you really intrigued me and make me wanna go there! Have a great day and safe travels! Luka

Sort:  

I would love to go back to Egypt one day when it is safe to do so. The history is so amazing, I'm sure you can feel a little bit of it when you are there, but I am also convinced I was in ancient Egypt in a past life. A wierd feeling I get. Maybe I was a cat.

The giving birth part might make for a good tale, but there woudn't any pictures to go with it, that I would air on Steemit haha.

Haha, no pictures please xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70