You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back After The Break I Did Not Request 7/8/2018

in #life6 years ago

Welcome back @simonjay! I missed you. I kept checking your blog and knew that somethings was wrong. I thought you were having problems with your new computer but never expected this reason that you described here. That must have been one heck of a lightning bolt. I sure haven't seen one like you described and pictured here. And I was so happy that you didn't have to pay for the repairs. : )

Sort:  

Thank you so much @whatisnew and good to see you too, I have to admit I missed being on here very much. Yea that makes perfect sense for you to think that the timing is right on, I expected most to think I was hacked. It was weird and I am guessing it was some sort of clash in the sky I tried looking on youtube for something like it but no luck I am sure someone must have video of something like it. Me too the repairs would of set me back again if I had too pay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88