You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bad behavior at the grocery store.

in #life5 years ago

Yeah, I see these people in the store fairly often. Their kids touching everything without reprimand it is really frustrating to me.

We had five kids between us and they all knew to keep their hands off of things that didn't belong to them. They respected other people's property.

Sort:  

It frustrates me at work when I see a kid do something like stick his finger in someone's coffee cup. Usually the person at that table doesn't even notice so I have to take the coffee away before he could take a drink from it.

There is no one at the grocery store that is watching these kids though if the parent isn't watching them and it definitely is a frustrating situation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81