Sort:  

Well, Toffee once attacked the neighbour's pit bull when it came in the yard.
The interesting thing about keeping cats is the superstitious dread they evoke in many local people. I've had many people refuse to come in my house because of the cats and even more so when i had black cats. I'm convinced that they kept me safe when I lived in a dodgy building in the inner city some years ago.

Yoda is liking his new food and eating better and he got his liver pills for the first time today. I'm grateful to report that he likes the taste and all I have to do is break them into smaller pieces and he eats it out of my hand. He is a weirdo like that. So we will see

Amazing, maybe its time to get a couple of black cats.😊 That makes it so much easier that Yoda will eat his medicine out of your hand, otherwise it can be quite challenging.

I would love more black cats. Unfortunately, I currently have 6 and adding more will only create conflict.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73