You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Looked Damn Fine Yesterday!

in #life6 years ago

I'm sure that even getting turned down by you is an experience they'll never forget.

I have a lesbian friend who is definitely on the butch side of the spectrum. She's into sports, martial arts, military training - actually she's probably more of a guy than I am, but still cute. Her friends have taken to calling her "pussy ninja," since she's capable of turning the most beautiful and feminine straight women. She once hit on a gorgeous Saudi who was promised to a wealthy oil magnate in an arranged marriage - and got several dates out of it!

Anyway, something tells me that if you ever switch teams you'll do just fine.

Sort:  

Hahahah, she sounds like someone I would be deadly afraid of 😂 Keep her away from me! It's definitely reassuring to know that if I can no longer deal with men, I have girls waiting for me on the other side with open arms and legs....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77