You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Laugh in order not to cry...

in #life6 years ago

I've been sweltering away here in the Pacific NW with no air conditioning in my new place...and lo and behold, I was blessed with an air conditioner this week.

It was like....poof -->problem solved.

I'm feeling like....I might actually make it through the summer without melting away. YESS!

Here's to a great week!

(May you have tons of good juju!)

Sort:  

PRAISE GOD FOR AC! Our's went down for a couple of hours and I thought for sure it was the end as I knew it. God is with me and this week we are going to thrive like wipgirl!

Yes, I swear I can hear the angels singing in the hummmmm this beauty makes. lol

...it's those baritone angels, just singing away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87