You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Awesome Health Update

in #life5 years ago

Good video. nice update about your health. I always find driving videos. Unique. Always nice to share your life story with others. I am going to resteem, and Delegate you some power. I think you earned it. BTW I love to hear you sing? any previous videos of you singing? thanks for sharing and look to your next amazing videos.

Sort:  

Wow that is awful nice of you. Yes there are videos on here of me singing but they might be too old to see. I'll post a new one in the near future. I forget that these videos fall off after a month or so and I also forget that not everyone has heard me sing.

Posted using Partiko Android

sounds good, do you have any other videos else where? just curious to hear you sing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70