You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Take Care Of Snow Removal Around My Home

in #life5 years ago

yes snow removal is always a good time. im in Ontario.just got lots of snow today. i have to shovel. no machine for me . but for some reason i like winter.
is this your favorite season? just subscribed and resteem this. look forward to your future content

Sort:  

Fortunately I like all the seasons up here but I have to admit, I like summer best. We get too much snow to rely on just a shovel, I'd never get any paid work done if I didn't have the snow blower, I'd be too busy shoveling all winter long, haha! Glad you got to enjoy some snow. Thank you for the resteem and have a great day!

you too, look to more of your future content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91