You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adult Problems That Nobody Prepares Us For (Part I)

in #life6 years ago

It's never easy to be an adult .With adulthood comes responsibility . It often I think of my school days . Where each day the only concern was doing homework and studying occasionally. Most of the day one would enjoy goofing around with friends. At the end of the day one would come home to a warm meal ,electricity,water and a comfy bad. All this paid for .

As an adult comes responsibility Or at least for the majority of us. Now you become the provider for warm meal ,electricity,water and a comfy bad. That's life I suppose.

Sort:  

Yeah, I agree totally with you. One transforms from enjoyer of comforts to a provider of said comforts and that takes effort.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88