You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breakfast Beers!?

in #life6 years ago

Wow beers for breakfast? that is new!
It would be good to have a good day
The name of the first seems like a heehheh song, but what a disgrace it disappointed you.
The second left me crazy, so many ingredients, all have a great aroma in particular and for you to like it is that they did a good job in doing it, I also love the design a skeleton astronaut heheehh

Sort:  

The skeleton astronaut is ace!! The flavours were amazing. I really loved it!!

hehehehe of that I realized by means of your score, and the illustrations you have are very good besides they are striking. 👍🏻

Hehe, yes I do try and match the scores with the faces!

hehehehh :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87