You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Allowing myself to feel (I'd rather be human than a robot)

in #life6 years ago

Wonderful post - I think we learn and grow through our emotions (when we feel). I've never been afraid to jump in that water however some feelings are more pleasant than others. :) Great post!

Sort:  

thank you so much :) yes, I once picked up this line: "It's the windy times, that bring the boat forward." It made me smile, as I seem to learn most from the "hard" times.
thank you again for your words! It was so good to read them :) Hope to talk to you soon again!
Sam

So true, @sams-world :) We learn and grow the most during those difficult times. I like that analogy/quote you supplied - great one to remember.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91