You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 258: blockchain event hosted by my bank + Selling in a downtrend?

in #life6 years ago

Also very interested about what banks have to say about integrating blockchain into their systems. Will be monitoring the feed for updates from you @exyle.

For me it sound absolutely absurd to use blockchain for banks, seems like integrating an ATM into a car. It can be done, but for what? If banks want to keep their ledger out in the open then yes. But I don't think this is what they are aiming for :)) They want their ledgers open only for them, to be edited only by them. Why not use a regular SQL server for that.

I think you will surprise me after you have been to the event.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84