You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeling the buzz

in #life5 years ago

You are absolutely right, with age our views on life change, what seemed very serious and important before, then it seems insignificant. This is natural, because a person becomes wiser with age. I like publications where there are elements of philosophy, only this way you can learn how to think correctly. I really liked your post. Thank you very much

Sort:  

Thanks @yuriy4, I appreciate your comment. Yes, age can bring wisdom, but not always. Depends on how the individual responds to the experiences life offers and throws up. Some people, no matter what experiences they have, never seem to learn, gain wisdom and make changes. And yet others do.

Grabbing electric cattle fences is not something most people would want to do twice...I can still remember the way my body locked up...Didn't feel good at all. So, I gained some wisdom. Yet, others might go back for seconds...

Good comment mate, thanks very much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23