You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do I have trust issues? Part 2

in #life5 years ago

Hi @moghul ,l'm sad to hear that and you gave us a message to not trust on strangers,
But in my suggestion five fingers are not same,
If we'll think that then can't help of those people who really needs our help,
We should help of peoples just for God sake without hoping that they will also help back,
However we should think that if we are helping them so surely one day God will help us 😇😇😘
Thankyou so much for sharing us
It gives us a great lesson

Sort:  

My intended message was to be weary of these scams and spread to as many people as possible.
It would definitely put myself in a dilemma if I am in similar situation in future. Just have to trust my gut instinct.
You are absolutely correct god/ nature would reward our good deeds.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Exactly dude 😇
You got my point, you are very kind persong
One day God would give you reward of your all kindness 👌😇
Stay blessed
May you live long life 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99