You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turbulence

in #life6 years ago

Oh, but we absolutely give a fuck about you. <3

I appreciate hearing more about your life, aside from the gorgeous music you so prolifically create. I've been in such a state of whiplash myself – all this universal comedy has really had a heyday with me of late – I didn't realize you were struggling, too.

Sending the warmest, zippiest lovewaves. May the coming months see an upturn in sales, a rise in crypto values and an abundance of alll the good stuff. xo!

DP-2014-701.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you Zippy, glad you appreciated it, mucho. Your kind words and well wishes mean a lot. I wish you the best healing foot waves and good stuff waves as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87