Sort:  

I've been involved in many cryptocurrency projects for over 5 years (many long before eosDAC).

He is a number of many users that basically live off the Steem blockchain while investing in other cryptocurrencies too

I appreciate the edit, but it still implies I live off the STEEM blockchain. That's not what I do and that can be verified by looking at my withdrawal history. I have traded STEEM for some other crypto currencies at times and I will probably use my STEEM holdings for living expenses in the future, but I haven't done so yet.

Accuracy is important to me, especially the message spread to others, including those in the developing world who really need more opportunities for economic freedom. I want them to succeed, but I don't want them to hope in empty promises or inaccurate information. Cryptocurrency speculation is for those who can afford to lose whatever they put in. That's what I've been doing for 5 years. It's not a get-rich-quick approach.

Yeah. It is good for users to know what they are in for rather than think its a platform for getting rich overnight. I hope this edit addresses the issue. I am open to corrections @lukestokes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66924.38
ETH 3111.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75