You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning Routine University Edition Final Year 😊📚

in #lifestyle5 years ago

My morning routine is quite simple: I get up, brush my teeth, and get off to work. Keeping it to the minimum in order to maximize sleep, because I have to be already at 6 am at work :D

Sort:  

Whoa! You work that early? when do you usually get up? 3 am?

Haha, nope, I wake at 5:20 am. Takes me only 15 minutes to cycle to work and I'm very efficient with my morning routines in order to maximize my sleep.

That's somewhat 30 minutes earlier than me but I have complex morning routine. Are you still working at the postal service?

Yeah, won't be there for long though, only for October and December (November will be spent in Thailand), and then in January I'll start my massage therapist education.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87