You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Met Australian Actress Lucy Fry's Doppelganger!

in #lifestyle6 years ago (edited)

Lol I can totes see how she passes for the doppelgänger! Not that I have a clue who that actress is

I would have asked for an autograph and posted it and see if anyone calls me out on my lie 😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Ha ha! Well, maybe I should call her back and be like, "Hey, come pose on my front porch and I'll charge a fee for people to come get your autograph"

LOL sounds like a plan anything to get more Steem! You could also get her to start her own web show the doppelgänger diaries lol 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ha ha! That is so funny. I'll let her know. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87