You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meaningless sentences....

in #lifestyle5 years ago

Your post is far from shitty if you ask me. I'm always stunned at your photo captures and collection they're a testament of creativity. And as for power you're right the people who's got it think hardly uses it to inspire

Sort:  

Exactly... As I have mentioned, some people never think twice before using their power... By the way, I really appreciate that you liked my capture... Thank you.. @josediccus ...

You're welcome, besides I love your neoxian-city regret contest, it is definitely inspiration and well I loved it, I'll leave a comment when I've got time

Oh thanks.. It was my real life story.. I have also seen you participated but unfortunately it was taking forever time to loading.. I will watch it today..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81