Meaningless sentences....

in #lifestyle5 years ago

Hello everyone,Happy weekend ...



It's been raining outside crazily and I am staying at home all day.. Basically, I was thinking that this is going to be Fall season but it looks like it's the rainy season as well. Never thought about that, the weather is changing drastically... Whatever...

Today morning I went outside, it was a really gloomy day and still now it's raining outside... But the interesting fact is, once upon a time I used to love rain, but now I don't like it's simple is that... But I managed to capture some interesting pictures....


20191005_15173601.jpeg

I love collecting diaries, especially interesting handmade one.. I know lots of people have different hobbies like collecting coins, stamps, antique pieces and my one of the hobbies is collecting beautiful diaries .. Well, there is a reason behind it, I write some of my memories, wishes on it and lock it... Maybe sometimes bad times, good memories but just write some keywords or whatever I feel like writing...

One thing, I noticed today is, continuously I am getting downvote from some users, I don't know why they are continuously downvoting me, a group of people which is really sad. At least, guys, give me the reason why you are using your power for this, I wonder a group of same community people is using this power, without any reason.. Guys, give me a break.... This is absurd that continuously every single day you are doing this...

I mean give me a reason......


20191005_15311801.jpeg

Really, some people misuse their power, but this is not a joke at all.. Even, you might already notice that some people don't know how to utilize their power. Maybe you have power but you can't use your power by targeting people without any reason. But the current situation of the entire world is like that and maybe another name of utilizing the power is called SYSTEM.

Whole conversation is turning into another direction...

By the way, I am pretty much happy, how these pictures turned out. Curiosity is good but over curiosity is not good at all just like overthinking. Sometimes, my brain doesn't work at all and I think because of that my all posts turn into .........

Shit post... I wish I could have closed my eyes for some reason...

I should overlook some activities but no more stress today ........

Because it's weekend today...



Love

Priyan...

ornament-2019452_1280.png


I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Find me on youtube



Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also, I am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube, @DIYTube and @helpie ...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...




Also wanna Thank @singhcapital for support and contribution. He is contributing a lot to steem blockchain and supporting lots of steemians. He is here with a massive project and spreading words about crypto among people. If you want to be part of his journey, all you have to do follow @Thejohalfiles .

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.


Powered by witness untersatz!

Enjoy the weekend !

Same to you....

Your post is far from shitty if you ask me. I'm always stunned at your photo captures and collection they're a testament of creativity. And as for power you're right the people who's got it think hardly uses it to inspire

Exactly... As I have mentioned, some people never think twice before using their power... By the way, I really appreciate that you liked my capture... Thank you.. @josediccus ...

You're welcome, besides I love your neoxian-city regret contest, it is definitely inspiration and well I loved it, I'll leave a comment when I've got time

Oh thanks.. It was my real life story.. I have also seen you participated but unfortunately it was taking forever time to loading.. I will watch it today..

Posted using Partiko Android

Rain is the essence of life for many things on this planet. Like the sun, the air, it's life giving and life destroying, I embrace these miracles.

I agree, down voting can be abused, you don't need to justify why.

Ah on that point rain is essential but this cold rain making me staying at home.. loll.. @kiwibloke .. Thanks dear for stopping by..

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @priyanarc, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Hey there @priyanarc ! .. I was thinking about your problem with the downvotes a bit and I think that I found an explanation for this .. also I want to state that I do not know to much about voting bots, problems with old steem and downvote trail and are just speculating here ..

As far as I figured it out one big problem of old steem was that in the end the community aspect died out a little as people were starting to use voting bots over caring about personal interaction with their follower base. A lot of people were quite upset about it. So they changed steem, also the reward system and hoped that this results in more manuel curating, increase in intersocial contact and so on. I kind of heard, or read, that there are now whole downvote trails pit there that look for accounts that mainly pay to get upvotes and try to lure followers into adding them into their follower base for some easy gained SP thid way .. they really dislike this behavior as it ruins what steem should have stand for .. I saw that you use this upmewhale account, so I assume that your are on their list therefor .. I also heard that if they start to get you in their target list more stronger they are able to completely deplete your reward pool to 0 $ and they are eager to do this .. so you would pay a bot a lot for a vote, but get downvoted completely !! So you should be very careful as they can ruin your account completely for all time and longer and are willing to do this !!!

I want to say again that this is just my speculation as I never read to much into it and use no voting bots at all, apart from sbi shares. I also do not want to give critics on this behavior as everyone should and could use its account as he pleases.

I hope this could help a bit .. maybe you can observe this downvotings a bit and if you pigure out that their numbers increase you should stop to pay upvoting bots for you upvotes ? .. I don't know for sure

Best wishes,
Adalger

Hi dear , @adalger , ya in many cases I have thought about this thoroughly... you have made very good points and it has given some insight into the matter. I would have to think very long and hard about this to come to a conclusion. Thanks for your valuable thoughts, this has been useful...

Also, as far as I know Upmewhale has started doing manual curation which is great and also their community is growing.. Many people are curated by him ...

Stay blessed and have a nice day dear...

I actually do not know to much about it .. I always thought this bots are like .. send 10 steem .. receive upvotes worth 10 steem on you next post .. but if it is a manual curator now I think there will be also problems with the downvoters as you still pay someone for curation .. hmm, that is a complicated problem still ^^

I thought that the system is over now...Because in my case these downvoters are someone who actually doesn't post or any bots.. clearly they are doing intentionally so that we pay attention to them.... Even I have seen someone blackmailing a steemian continuously to pay 1 steem so he will remv downvotes...

This post earned a total payout of 2.060$ and 1.549$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95