You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Light the World day 2: I was thirsty, and ye gave me drink.

This is great post We should think about people who dont have water to drink and we should stop wasting water :) I love your #lighttheworld idea and cant wait to see next post ;) Also, I would appreciate if you could check out my profile, I am new to Steemit :)

Sort:  

New to steemit? Well jump right into the #lighttheworld campaign. We are hoping these posts will get a lot of attention.

Tomorrow @gavvet and I need someone to write an excellent piece for day 3 of light the world. One of the 'entires" will get a pretty big vote or two.

Check out his and mine as an example and follow theses parameters:

If you decide to participate by creating your own post for day 3, please make sure to use the #lighttheworld tag and include the day's video, theme and link, as we have done.
Although we will be on the lookout for great #lighttheworld posts every day, we will definitely need contributions on days 3, 6, 9, 12, 15, 18, 21, and 24.

Same here :D will check u out if u do the same :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77