You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LITECOIN Breaks Support To Make Lower Low

in #litecoin6 years ago

I remember purchasing litecoin at the $1.00 level and hoped it would reach $20.00. At $20.00 I cashed out! Why? I felt it was silver and Bitcoin was gold.

I can see LiteCoin at the $1000 level in the future, however that would only be a 10X gain.

I think we will first see LiteCoin at the $50 level and at that level I plan to purchase a large stake!

Anytime a major person in a company cashes out at a all time high (watch out below)

Sort:  

I think everything's pulling back a bunch. Would actually love to see Steem at $1.00 again. I'd load up a bunch more. It's definitely one of my favs and my favorite long-term hold.

At $1.00 I would purchase at least two bitcoins worth steem power. Great buying opportunity👍

Totally! I think we will probably get there (maybe lower).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74