You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Litecoin Updates Coming - Even Cheaper and Faster Transfers

in #litecoin6 years ago

I’m one of those people that bought it at $340 and now crying to myself and holding it goes back up . This gives me a sense of hope

Sort:  

don't sell it in loss... it will go back to $340.
Hold it tight.

Did the same too, hold it litecoin is doing great ;)

Its okay, don't sell. It will go back up.

I posted something earlier (in this thread) about being new to this arena. I think there are a lot of people in your same situation (including me). I held my first coins for all of 15 min, traded, and put back into something else (no idea what I was doing).
Slowly starting to see how things move but very much a novice.
Best advice I have seen on many posts is to do your own research and bounce ideas off of forums like this one.

You'll get back to $340.00 and higher. Litecoin will do just fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72