Love Poems | 5 Ballon rides and rollercoasterssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #literature4 years ago

Best to see the post in full screen, for the sensation of its look together with the content
image.png

My heart deflating like a balloon
small and feeble
shapeless
empty
gone
and
pushing up
wishing to breath
to feel complete and whole

And it inflates and deflates
as the beats of your words
give the strength to feel it,
give that power to remain.

And then you are gone
and the shape of it
is lost in the light
lost in the dark
emptying
slowly
gone
too
and
daylight
brings new hope
new hopes to see you
new life to my beating drum

And so I live living and dying
hoping your eyes will see me
wishing your lips would kiss me
dreaming to feel your hands.

Up and down my emotions
a roller-coaster of feelings
a ride that shakes me
that gives me life
takes it away
plays me
waves
goes
and
comes again
and there go my feelings
once again holding on to nothing
going up and down, like a balloon ride
like a roller-coaster ride, like the brightness in your eyes.

Sort:  

Hi @andype, I just made @gasaeightyfive resteem your post.   =]

Sick of getting no reward for your posts??

I calculated that:

  • You published more than one post every 48 hours: at least 7 in the past 7 days;
  • The average amount of words in your posts is 154.43 (851 avg total characters);
  • You did not publish nsfw content in the past 7 days
  • 0.00% of your posts in the past 7 days mention photography
  • In 100.00% of your posts you added exactly 1 picture;
  • You got an average author reward below 0.12 SBD in your past 7 posts:
      Avg: 0.05 SBD. Posts: 0.0035 SBD, 0.3145 SBD, 0.0055 SBD, 0.006 SBD, 0.006 SBD, 0.0145 SBD, 0 SBD

Post your pictures here to get $ 0.10 for each one! https://94a0eb5c.ngrok.io/intro.html

You get this comment max once a week. Reply OFF (or join our project) to turn this off.

Thank you! :D Glad you liked it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59